Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Smt Harshika Singh, I.A.S.District Collector Mandladmmandla[at]nic[dot]inDistrict Collectorate, Civil Lines Mandla07642-250600
Smt. Meena MasramAssistant Collector and Additional District magistrateadmmandla[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of District Collector Campus Civil Line Mandla07642-251089


Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Deepak Kumar ShuklaSuperintendent of Policesp_mandla[at]mppolice[dot]gov[dot]inOffice of Superintendent of Police, Civil Line Mandla (M.P.)

Zila Panchayat

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Ms Tanvi HuddaCEO ZPceozpmal[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inZilla Panchayat Office, Mandla07642-250879